78532 Tuttlingen

Verkauf / Fertigung / Verwaltung
Weilatten 8
Tel.: 0 74 62 / 94 57 0
Fax: 0 74 62 / 94 57 50
info@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:15 Uhr
13:15 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Verwaltung II
Gänsäcker 11
Tel.: 0 74 62 / 94 57 0
Fax: 0 74 62 / 94 57 60
info@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:15 Uhr
13:15 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen

73037 Göppingen

Am Autohof 47
Tel.: 0 71 61 / 9 63 07 0
Fax: 0 71 61 / 9 63 07 20
goeppingen@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen

74189 Weinsberg-Ellhofen

Am Autobahnkreuz 8
Tel.: 0 71 34 / 91 12 67
Fax: 0 71 34 / 91 15 29
weinsberg@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen

77855 Achern

Franz-John-Str. 12
Tel.: 0 78 41 / 6 67 67 24
Fax: 0 78 41 / 6 67 67 26
achern@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen

71131 Jettingen

Nagolder Str. 39
Tel.: 0 74 52 / 88 47 664
Fax.: 0 74 52 / 88 47 666
jettingen@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen

76456 Kuppenheim

Fritz-Minhardt-Str. 1
Tel.: 0 72 22 / 94 96 63
Fax: 0 72 22 / 94 96 65
kuppenheim@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen

89518 Heidenheim

Wilhelmstr. 182
Tel.: 0 73 21 / 94 30 13
Fax: 0 73 21 / 94 30 15
heidenheim@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen

67346 Speyer

Industriestraße 4
Tel.: 0 62 32 / 29 65 006
Fax: 0 62 32 / 29 65 007
speyer@held-hydraulik.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 07:15 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:15 Uhr
Sa.: geschlossen